We're a locally owned leader in industrial distribution, specializing in cutting tools, abrasives, and metalworking fluids.

We’re here to help

For questions regarding prices, products, or other inquiries, our internal team is on hand to offer support.

GettyImages-900257016.jpg

Questions? Need help with an order?

Fill out a request and we’ll get back to you.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

Tech Tool Akron, Inc.

1549 Boettler Rd. Suite E
Uniontown, OH 44685

tf  +1.866.944.8665
t   330.896.0406
f   330.896.0409

Billing Address
Tech Tool Akron, Inc. 
P.O. Box 709
Green, OH 44232-070


 

Rick Hale
President
rickh@techtoolakron.com
c 330.697.0738

Samantha Brode
Sales
samantha@techtoolakron.com
c 330.807.9656

Jim Pannunzio
Sales
jimp@techtoolakron.com
c 330.603.1660

Theresa Toxie
Sales
theresa@techtoolakron.com
c 330.697.7350

Dave Zander
Sales
davez@techtoolakron.com
c 216.215.4610

Emily Anderson
Accounting
emilye@techtoolakron.com
t 330.896.0406

Marissa Cates
Inside Sales
marissac@techtoolakron.com
t 330.896.0406

Pat Hogue
Inside Sales
phogue@techtoolakron.com
t 330.896.0406

Scott Zander
Inside Sales
scottz@techtoolakron.com
t 330.896.0406

Heidi Zenczak
Inside Sales
heidiz@techtoolakron.com
t 330.896.0406

Join us in creating the innovative legacy of tomorrow

GettyImages-900257004.jpg